Telangana assembly election LIVE UPDATES: Voting in 106 constituencies begins

Hyderabad: Polling began in Telangana on Friday amid tight security to elect a new Assembly. The polling will be held from 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. in 106 constituencies, while in 13 Left Wing Extremism (LWE) affected constituencies, the polling will conclude at 4 p.m.

Around 2.8 crore voters will decide